Loryc Electric Driving Adventure

 

Our customer and partner Loryc organized the first “Loryc Electric Driving Adventure”. Within this event over three days it is possible to drive the unique electro Lorycs on the most exciting roads of Mallorca.

During this event a TV report was taken by “Deutsche Welle” a german TV station for the “euromaxx” magazine. Reporter Meike Krüger started a race against Jutta Kleinschmidt, one of the most experienced and famous female race driver.

For all who are interested – here the link to the video: http://p.dw.com/p/2uBtT

Sabine Süß, Daniel Süß (Managing Directors)

Since the company was founded in 1974, König has stood for innovative and revolutionary seating solutions “Made in Germany” – and for solutions that repeatedly set new standards in their segment.

Now with the next generation of family members entering the company, we have created the best environment to ensure we stay true to this philosophy for many years to come. Our versatility and flexibility allow us to apply this art even to complex problems.

No matter whether a project calls for short runs or major manufacturing series, you can always rely on König quality.

Loryc Electric Driving Adventure

 

Unser Kunde und Partner Loryc hat das erste „Loryc Electric Driving Adventure“ auf Mallorca veranstaltet. Bei diesem dreitägigen Event ist es möglich die einzigartigen Elekro-Lorycs über die schönsten Straßen von Mallorca zu bewegen.

 

Im Rahmen dieser Veranstaltung wurde auch eine Reportage von der Deutschen Welle für das Magazin „euromaxx“ gedreht. Reporterin Meike Krüger tritt darin als Rennfahrerin unter anderem gegen Jutta Kleinschmidt, eine der weltweit erfolgreichsten Rennfahrerinnen an.

Für alle Interessierten hier der Link zum Video: http://p.dw.com/p/2uBtT

Sabine Süß, Daniel Süß (Geschäftsführer)

Seit der Unternehmensgründung 1974 steht König für innovative und revolutionäre Sitzlösungen „Made in Germany“ – und für Lösungen, die in ihrem Segment immer wieder neue Maßstäbe setzen.

Mit dem Einstieg in die zweite Familiengeneration haben wir die Voraussetzungen geschaffen, diesen hohen Anspruch ungebrochen weiter zu verfolgen. Unsere Vielseitigkeit und Flexibilität sorgen dafür, dass dieses Kunststück selbst bei komplexen Problemstellungen möglich ist.

Unabhängig ob Klein- oder Großserie:
Bei uns erwartet Sie immer König-Qualität.